e95e663d80 · fix: installer token filter, plist env slots; VERSION 0.33.1 · Updated 2026-08-15 22:44:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?