b55425cc68 · Pivot to text-first column-stack workspace + merge-with-review across AI artifacts · Updated 2026-05-01 00:12:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?